+675 722 22 151 pngflag
+61 7 3106 4271 ausflag
[English] [Tok Pisin]

 

Contact Us


Garden Enterprise Building, Kokopo

Port Moresby Head Office

Jackson’s Airport,

P.O. Box 170,

Boroko, N.C.D, PNG

Ph: +675 7373 7100

Fax: +675 325 2219

Port Moresby Travel Centre

1st Floor, Pacific MMI

Champion Parade,

Port Moresby

Ph: +675  7373 7245

 

Port Moresby Vision City (PNG Air)

1st floor, Vision City Mega Mall

Waigani Drive,

Port Moresby

Ph: +675 7373 4250 /7373 4251

Fax: +675 323 4867

Cairns, Queensland, Australia

25 Howe Street

North Cairns, QLD 4870

Australia

 

 

 

Administration

+675 7373 7222

pngair@pngair.com.pg

Charters

+675 7222 2151

cadmin@pngair.com.pg

Engineering

+675 7373 7134

engineers@pngair.com.pg

Cargo

+675 7373 7181

Domestic: cargo.domestic@pngair.com.pg

International: cargo.international@pngair.com.pg


 

 

Branch contacts in PNG

 

Alotau Sales Office (PNG Air)

Ph: +675 641 1288

or +675 641 1591

Fax: +675 641 1559

Email: alotau@pngair.com.pg

Kimbe Agent

Pacific Trade Travel

Megamart Building,

San Remo Drive, Kimbe

West New Britain Province

Papua New Guinea

Ph: + 675 983 5177

Fax: + 675 983 5211

Email: pti.pngair@gmail.com

 

Lihir (PNG Air)

Camp 1, Newcrest Travel Office

Lihir Island, New Ireland Province

Ph: +675 7373 4390

Email: lihir.reservations@pngair.com.pg

Mt Hagen Sales Office (PNG Air)

Kintip Surgery Building, Mt Hagen

Ph: +675

Email: @pngair.com.pg

Alotau (Gurney) Airport Office

Ph: +675 71000214

Fax: +675 71063505

Email: gurney@pngair.com.pg

Jiwaka Agent

Topoinz Limited

Section 9, Lot 9

Kudjip Road,

Banz, Jiwaka Province

Ph: +675 546 2717

Fax: + 675 546 2717

Email: br.manie@hotmail.com

 

Losuia Agent

Kiriwina Lodge, Losuia

Milne Bay Province

Papua New Guinea

Ph: +675 71890094

 

Mt. Hagen (PNG Air)

Kagamuga Airport

Ph: +675 545 1407

Fax: +675 545 1241

Email: hagen@pngair.com.pg

 

Aropa Agent

Bougainville Experience Tours

Section 52, Lot 2

Pikonava Commercial Building

Arawa, Autonomous Region of Bougainville

Ph: +675 7915 0391

Email: bougtours@hotmail.com

Kavieng Agent

Haus Toksave

Sect 15, Lot 14

Djaul Street, Kavieng

New Ireland Province

Papua New Guinea

Ph: + 675 7299 7048

Email: kavieng@pngair.com.pg

 

 

Rabaul Agent

Rabaul Travel Services

Rabaul Hotel, Rabaul

 

Kokopo Office

Garden Enterprise Building, Kokopo

Ph: + 675 982 1999

Fax: + 675 982 1970

Email: rabaulhotel@global.net.pg

reservations@rabaulhotel.com.pg

Buka Agent

Tsirin Motors Limited

Section 9 Lot 7

Haku Street, Buka

Autonomous Region of Bougainville

Ph: +675 973 9021

Fax: +675 973 9194

Email: pngairbuka@gmail.com

 

 

Kiunga (PNG Air)

Kiunga Airport

Ph: +675 649 1125

Fax: +675 649 1241

Email: kiunga@pngair.com.pg

 

Misima Agent

Dwagaoia Bakery, Misima

Milne Bay Province

Papua New Guinea

Ph: +675 6437460

Fax: +675 6437127

 

Tabubil Sales Office (PNG Air)

Tabubil Airport

Ph: +675 649 9182

Fax: +675 649 9331

Email: tabubil@pngair.com.pg

Daru Agent

May Fuels Distributors

Ph: +675 649 9039

Email: daru@pngair.com.pg

Lae - Nadzab Airport

Ph: +675 475 3147 / 4753098

Fax: +675 475 3144

Email: nadzab@pngair.com.pg

 

Moro (PNG Air)

Ph: +675 278 6286

Fax: +675 278 6220

Email: moro@pngair.com.pg

Tabubil Airport

Ph: +675 649 9171

Fax: +675 649 9182

Email: tabubil.traffic@pngair.com.pg

 

Goroka Agent

Kaime Investments Limited

Goroka Airport, Goroka

Eastern Highlands Province

Ph: + 675 532 2057

Fax: +675 532 2879

Email: kaimeinvestmentgka@gmail.com

 

Lae Town Office (PNG Air)

Ground Floor
JT Maman Anda Building
4th Street, Lae

Ph: +675 479 5980

Sales Counter: +675 479 5977

Fax: +675 479 5983

Email:

laetkt01@pngair.com.pg

 

Popondetta Agent

Oro Logistics

Lot 5, Section 8,

Bendora Street, Popondetta

Ph: + 675 71000 809

Email: popondetta@pngair.com.pg

 

Tari Agent

Tari Airport Holding Limited

Tari Airport

Ph: +675 71916216

Email: tari@pngair.com.pg

 

     

Tufi Agent

Tufi Dive Resort

Tufi, Oro Province

Ph: +675 7100 0789

Email: tufi@pngair.com.pg